Office Locations & Hours

Public Defender, Main Office                                                
Solano County Government Center - Fairfield
675 Texas Street, Suite 3500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Fairfield Phone: (707) 784-6700
Fairfield Fax:     (707) 784-6747
Email:  
[email protected]
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Public Defender, Vallejo Office
355 Tuolumne Street, Suite 2200
Vallejo, CA 94590
Vallejo Phone: (707) 553-5241
Vallejo Fax:     (707) 553-5013
Email:  
[email protected]
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed for Lunch 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  

                                 
     Fairfield Office                                                              Vallejo Office



CLOSED THE FOLLOWING DAYS IN 2020:

New Year’s Day                                           Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King’s Birthday                    Monday, January 20, 2020

Lincoln’s Birthday                                        Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Washington’s Birthday                                Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day                                               Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                                      Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day                                                     Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day                                             Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day                                                Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                                        Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving Day                      Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day                                              Friday, December 25, 2020


Find us on social media:

https://www.facebook.com/SolanoPubDef

https://twitter.com/SolanoPubdef