Solano City County Coordinating Council

The Solano County Board of Supervisors and the Mayors of Solano County's seven cities established the Solano City County Coordinating Council (CCCC) on June 18, 1991.  The primary reason provided for its purpose was to explore ways to improve city/county communications, coordination and problem resolution. The CCCC also explores issues of regional importance and seeks ways to respond effectively to the actions of other levels of government, including to sponsor or support legislation at the State and Federal level that is of regional importance.