Juvenile Division

North County
(Fairfield, Suisun City , Rio Vista, Vacaville and Dixon )


475 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7600 (office)
707-784-7605 (fax)

Sullivan Center
2195 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7815 (office)

Probation Services Manager


Amy Potter
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
ATPotter@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers

Court Investigations, Court Liaison and 750 W&I Juvenile County Transfers

Tarita Tennison
Supervising DPO

Phone:707-784-7612

Fax:707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

TTennison@SolanoCounty.com

Sullivan Center
General Supervision and Golden Hills
Melani Zamora
Supervising DPO
Phone: 707-784-3071
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
MZamora@SolanoCounty.com

Family Preservation, Placement
(Group Homes and Foster Care)

Julie Musto
Supervising DPO

Phone:707-784-6536

Fax:707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
JMusto@SolanoCounty.com






South County
(Vallejo and Benicia)


321 Tuolumne Street
Second Floor
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707)553-5531 (Office)
(707) 553-5021 (Fax)

Probation Services Manager


Dean Wilder
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
DWilder@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officer


General Supervision, Sex Offender and Family Preservation
Shannon West
Supervising DPO
Phone:
707-553-5123
Fax: 707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
SRWest@SolanoCounty.com




Youth Achievement Centers


North County - Sullivan Center
2195 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533


South County
715 Tennessee Street
Vallejo, CA 94590

Probation Services Manager


Katherine Ward
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
KWard@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officer


Nadia Holloman

Supervising DPO
Phone: 784-6930
Hours: 8 am to 5 pm
NYHolloman@SolanoCounty.Com