County Holidays

Holidays Observed by Solano County


2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13, 2017
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

2018
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12, 2018
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018