SOLANO COUNTY AGRICULTURAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MINUTES

Monday, February 14, 2022

Special Meeting

Meeting called to order at 9:15 a.m.

Members Present: Russ Lester, Ian Anderson, Lisa Howard, Jeff Dittmer

Members Absent: Moira Burke, Al Medvitz, Barbara Comfort, Bruce Brazelton, Jen King

Meeting adjourned at 9:20 a.m. due to lack of quorum.