## SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

#### **Board of Directors**

Birgitta Corsello Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

Richard Watson Health Care Consumer Rep. Vice Chair, SEMSC

Joseph Becker, MD Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Daniel E. Keen, City Manager City of Vallejo City Manager Representative

Sandra Rusch Medical Group Administrator Kaiser Permanente Medical Professional Rep.

Anthony Velasquez, Fire Chief Fairfield Fire Department Fire Chief Representative

### **EMS Agency Staff**

Michael W. Stacey, MD, MPH Deputy Public Health Officer

Aaron E. Bair, MD, MS EMS Agency Medical Director

Ted Selby
Agency Administrator

#### Counsel

Azniv Darbinian
Assistant County Counsel

April 16, 2015

# **NOTICE**

The SEMSC Board Meeting originally scheduled on July 9, 2015 will be rescheduled to

**July 30, 2015** 

9:00 am to 11:00 am

The meeting will held at the
Suisun City Council Chambers
701 Civic Center Blvd.,
Suisun City, CA 94585

The Agenda will be distributed at a later date.