

## 2017 - 2018 Solano County IHSS Advisory Committee



John Metzler Chair District 2



Nieves Fernandez Secretary District 1



Sal Macasieb
District 1



Samuel White District 3



Susan Rotchy
District 4



Sandi Hilton Vice Chair District 2



Donna Brown
District 5



Kathy Mitsopoulos District 5



Marlon "Joey" Osum District 5