Veteran Services


George Washington

**********************************
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Veteran Service Office is open for appointment only. 
Appointments can be made between 9 a.m. and 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Monday-Friday.
Please call us to schedule at (707) 784-6590


Our staff can be reached at:
Ted Puntillo, Director, TEPuntillo@SolanoCounty.com
Bill Alcares, Veterans Benefits Counselor, BAlcares@SolanoCounty.com
William Davis, Veterans Benefits Counselor, WADavis@SolanoCounty.com
Colleen Kelly, Veterans Benefits Counselor, CSKelly@SolanoCounty.com
Pat Sheehan, Veterans Benefits Counselor, PTSheehan@SolanoCounty.com
Natalie Silvia, Veterans Benefits Counselor, NMSilva@SolanoCounty.com
Deborah Brook, Office Coordinator, DFBrook@SolanoCounty.com 

**********************************

Mission Statement

To provide counseling and assistance to, and act as an advocate for, veterans, their dependents, and their survivors, relative to federal, state, and local benefit programs based on military service.

Watch a quick video from Solano County Veterans Services Office Director Ted Puntillo about the services the Solano VA offers.