SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

Board of Directors

Birgitta Corsello Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

Richard Watson Health Care Consumer Rep. Vice Chair, SEMSC

Joseph Becker, MD Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Daniel E. Keen, City Manager City of Vallejo City Manager Representative

Sandra Rusch Medical Group Administrator Kaiser Permanente Medical Professional Rep.

Anthony Velasquez, Fire Chief Fairfield Fire Department Fire Chief Representative

EMS Agency Staff

Michael W. Stacey, MD, MPH Deputy Public Health Officer

Aaron E. Bair, MD, MS EMS Agency Medical Director

Ted Selby
Agency Administrator

Counsel

Azniv Darbinian
Assistant County Counsel

December 16, 2014

CANCELLATION NOTICE

The SEMSC Meeting scheduled for January 8, 2015

has been <u>CANCELLED</u>.

The next regularly scheduled meeting is

Thursday, April 9, 2015

in the Suisun City Council Chambers

701 Civic Center, Blvd.,

Suisun City, CA 94585