SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

Board of Directors

Bill Emlen Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

John Jansen Health Care Consumer Rep. Vice Chair, SEMSC

Joshua Chadwick, Fire Chief Benicia Fire Department Fire Chief Representative

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Kristina Miller, City Manager City of Rio Vista City Manager Representative

Thea Giboney, MHA Medical Group Administrator Kaiser Permanente Medical Professional Rep.

David Piccinati, MD Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

EMS Agency Staff

Bela Matyas, MD, MPH Public Health Officer

Pranav Shetty, MD, MPH EMS Agency Medical Director

Benjamin Gammon, EMT-P EMS Agency Administrator

<u>Counsel</u>

Julie Barga Deputy County Counsel

THE REGULAR SEMSC MEETING FOR APRIL 13, 2023 HAS BEEN <u>CANCELLED.</u>

The next regularly scheduled meeting is Thursday, July 13, 2023 in the Suisun City Council Chambers 701 Civic Center Blvd., Suisun City, CA 94585 or via WebEx (as required) New public notices will be sent out as required by law prior to the next regulary scheduled meeting.